a294bced24 · vault backup: 2026-08-04 08:27:14 · Updated 2026-08-04 08:27:14 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?